Morrow County Public Transit

Statewide Transportation Improvement Fund (STIF) Advisory Committee

2025

| Status | Name | Representation | Term Expiration |
|--------------------|-----------------|---------------------|-----------------|
| Transit Manager | Steven Davis | County Staff/ MCPT | No Exp |
| Transit Supervisor | Patrick Keely | MCPT | No Exp |
| (Non-Member) | | | |
| Chair | Karen Pettigrew | Boardman/ Low | 12/31/2023 |
| | | Income | |
| Vice Chair | Aaron Palmquist | Irrigon/ Low Income | 6/30/2024 |
| Member | Debbie Imus | Limited English | |
| | | Proficiency | |
| Member | Debbie Radie | POM Employers/ | 12/31/2024 |
| | | Employees | |
| Member | Sheryll Bates | Heppner/ Seniors | 10/30/2024 |
| Member | Anne Morter | lone | - |
| Member | Katie Imes | Lexington | 01/17/2026 |
| Member | Stephanie Case | Boardman/ Vets | 02/08/2026 |
| Alternate | Jamie Stewart | Alt POM | 02/22/2026 |
| Alternate | Debra Khaljani | | 01/26/2025 |
| Alt Irrigon | Vacant | | |
| Alt Boardman | Vacant | | |
| Alt Ltd Eng | Vacant | | |
| Alt Ione | Vacant | | |
| Alt Lex | Vacant | | |
| County Staff | Vacant | | |

Minimum Number of Members: 5 Maximum: 9 Term allowance: 3 Years