- Road Committee Members -

Representing	Representative	Alternate	Term	Appointment	End Term
Boardman	Kevin Kennedy		3 YEARS	1/1/2016	January 1, 2019
		VACANT	3 Years		
Irrigon	Gregory Barron		3 YEARS	1/1/2017	January 1, 2020
		VACANT	3 Years		
Heppner	Cam Sweeney		3 YEARS	8/1/2017	August 1, 2020
		Gerry Arnson	3 Years	2/7/2018	February 7, 2021
Lexington	Brian Thompson		3 YEARS	7/1/2017	July 1, 2020
		Kyle Robinson	3 YEARS	2/7/2018	February 7, 2021
Ione	Donna RIETMAN		3 YEARS	2/7/2018	February 7, 2021
		Joe Rietman	3 YEARS	2/7/2018	February 7, 2021
South County	Frank Osmin		3 YEARS	2/7/2018	February 7, 2021
		Kim Cutsforth	3 YEARS	2/7/2018	February 7, 2021
North County	Karen Pettigrew		3 YEARS	2/7/2018	February 7, 2021
		VACANT	3 YEARS		
South Co. At Large	Joe McElligott		3 YEARS	8/1/2017	August 1, 2020
		Bob Nairns	3 YEARS	2/7/2018	February 7, 2021
North Co. At Large	Aaron Pamguist		3 YEARS	2/7/2018	February 7, 2021
		VACANT	3 YEARS		

VACANT

- Road Committee Members -