PLANNING DEPARTMENT



P.O. Box 40 • Irrigon, Oregon 97844 (541) 922-4624 or (541) 676-9061 x 5503 FAX: (541) 922-34

AGENDA

Morrow County Planning Commission Tuesday, May 31, 2022 7:00 pm Morrow County Government Building Irrigon, OR

For Electronic Participation See Meeting Information on Page 2 - 3

Members of Commission

Jeff Wenholz, Chair Stacie Ekstrom Rod Taylor Greg Sweek, Vice Chair Wayne Seitz Brian Thompson Stanley Anderson Karl Smith

Members of Staff

Tamra Mabbott, Planning Director Stephen Wrecsics, GIS Planning Tech Katie Keely, Compliance Planner Stephanie Case, Planner II Justin Nelson, County Counsel George Nairns, Office Manager

1. Public Hearings to begin at 7:00 pm (COMMISSION ACTION REQUIRED):

Being no action items to come before the Planning Commission there will be no meeting as scheduled for May 31, 2021.

Next Meeting: June 28, 2022 at 7:00 p.m.

Location: Bartholomew Building, Heppner, OR

Should you have any issues connecting to the Zoom meeting, please call 541-922-4624. Staff will be available at this number after hours to assist.

This is a public meeting of the Morrow County Planning Commission, and may be attended by a quorum of the Morrow County Board of Commissioners. Interested members of the public are invited to attend. The meeting location is accessible to persons with disabilities. A request for an interpreter for the hearing impaired, or for other accommodations for persons with disabilities, should be made at least 48 hours before the meeting to Tamra Mabbott at (541) 922-4624, or by email at <a href="mailto:tmai