PLANNING DEPARTMENT



P.O. Box 40 • Irrigon, Oregon 97844 (541) 922-4624 or (541) 676-9061 x 5503 FAX: (541) 922-3472

AGENDA Morrow County Planning Commission Tuesday, August 31, 2021 MEETING CANCELED

Next meeting September 28, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. Location: Bartholomew Building, Heppner, Oregon

Members of Commission

Jeff Wenholz, Chair Stacie Ekstrom Greg Sweek Mifflin Devin, Vice Chair Wayne Seitz Rod Taylor

Stanley Anderson Karl Smith Brian Thompson

Members of Staff Tamra Mabbott, Planning Director Stephen Wrecsics, GIS Planning Tech

Stephanie Case, Planner II Justin Nelson, County Counsel

Public Hearings: There are no action items to come before the Planning Commission.

Next Meeting

September 28, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. Location: Bartholomew Building, Heppner, Oregon